Learn how to close your Checkfront account.
How do I close my account?
To close your account, please contact our Support team to initiate this request.
|
Closing your account is permanent. Be 100% sure that you want to close your account before doing so. Once your account is closed, you lose access to your data, tools, and configurations. Your account cannot be reopened. Please note: Regardless of your billing cycle, there are no refunds or credits for partial months of service, plan downgrades, or unused months when your account is closed. As defined by our terms of service and payment terms, it is your responsibility to keep your account in good standing and end the service when it's no longer needed. No exceptions will be made. |