If you've decided to close your account with Checkfront, for whatever reason, this is the place to do that. We cannot close the account on your behalf so you must come to this page in order to complete the process.
After closing your account, it will be wiped entirely from the system. You should be 100% sure that you wish to completely close your account before proceeding. Please, contact our support team if you have any questions about the usage of your account, before initiating a closure.
Before proceeding, we recommend you take a backup of your data and any of your invoices for tax purposes. When you are ready to proceed, click on the Take Account Offline button in the left sidebar.
Closing your account
You will see a list of options regarding the closure of your account. In this case, you are wanting to completely close your account, so select the radio button labeled I want to permanently close this account.
After clicking Next, you will be taken to a final confirmation page, which you must complete in order for the account to be closed.