Deleting an Individual BookingBack to top
Choosing Cancelled, will remove the booking from your calendar and make the designated inventory available again. A pop-up window will remind you to refund any payments through the transactions tab.
When cancelled, the booking will remain in your system for future reference. If you choose Void though, the booking will be purged from the system within 30 days and will not be searchable in the future. Please bear in mind that you cannot void a booking that has any transactions applied to it.
If transactions were applied, the void option will not be listed in the status drop-down. In this case, you should choose cancelled instead.