Archiving a Customer RecordBack to top
You can also find an Archive button in the left page column should you decide to remove this customer from your system. Doing so will not delete previous bookings from the system.
After archiving a customer, you will see two new buttons appear in the left sidebar. One of those is an unarchive button. Simply click on that to return the customer record to it's previous, unarchived state.