Redacting a Customer RecordBack to top
Clicking this button will present you with a list of all the information that can be redacted for that customer.
At the top is a list of the customer's bookings and below that, a list of booking form fields and transaction information.
All system fields will be deleted and you do not have any control over that. Custom fields can be unchecked and will not be included in the purge.
Any waivers and documents attached to the customer will also be voided and no longer accessible, although there is an option to turn off that feature in the waivers settings page. You can reach that page easily by clicking on the document voiding link in the screenshot above.