DeleteBack to top
This will delete ALL your inventory items and not just those that have recently been imported. You should use the restore facility above if you wish to return to your pre-import state.
The delete button can be located at the top of the page, next to the import and restore buttons we looked at earlier.
To begin the process of deleting your items, click on this button.
You should use the delete option to completely reset your database of inventory. An example of when you might do this is at the end of your free trial when you no longer require your test items.