Guest Invite LinkBack to top
After clicking the link, the customer (primary booker) will see a small pop-up bubble containing a private URL for sharing.
Clicking the Copy button will copy the URL to the customer's clipboard which they can then share with the other guests on the booking.
When a guest clicks on the link in their email they will be presented with a private web page where they can fill out their guest information and submit.
Continue to ReceiptBack to top
When finished with the share link, or if they simply don't wish to use it as described above, the customer can click on the continue to your receipt link at the top of the page to complete the booking process.
And that's it for the customer booking. At this point, customers do not have the ability to view or edit the information on the guest form.