Your Customers are now able to save time booking without the hassle of continuously re-entering their payment information. Customer Accounts have the ability to save the payment information used in a booking for ease of use in future bookings.
Adding a saved method of payment
This function is automatically applied when a payment is made in the customer account. The customer will sign in to make a booking and enter the credit card information as they normally would.
After the payment details are entered, they will now be saved for the next booking made for the Customer Account.
Changing the saved Payment Method
When choosing Change Card during the payment page, your customer has the option to enter different payment information than what was previously entered and saved. Entering this new Credit Card information will overwrite the previously saved payment method, replacing it with this new method of payment on the account.
Removing the saved payment information
Of course, Customers may not like this function and have the ability to remove their personal payment information from Account > Profile > Saved Payment Methods.